Hello world!

Hello All,

This is the first time I ever blogged in my life. I wanted to start a blog so I can reach out to people like me. People who are victims of incest, rape, and molestation. I started this blog because a co-worker of mine told me I needed to tell my story, to reach out to people like me. To reach out to those who are to afraid or embarrassed to talk about what happened. I too use to be that person, so scared of what people would think or what my family and friends would think of me. I know how you feel, that is why I would love to be the person to help. I know people are going to say I don’t know you, for all I know you could be a stalker or someone trying to hit on vulnerable people. Just think, if you go see a therapist that will be a stranger that will charge you a load of money, just to listen to you. Just leave a post; I promise I will try my hardest to help.

3 Responses

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Hello, I think you’re during a wonderful thing by creating this forum for the unknown voices of incest, rape, molestation…..etc. You have my support sister and job well done!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

